Municipal Election Results

Village of Tobaccoville, NC

Village of Tobaccoville voters have elected Myron W. Marion as Mayor and Lori Shore-Smith and Boyce E. Shore as Council Members.  They will receive their oaths of office at the Thursday, December 2nd Council Meeting at 7 p.m. at Village Hall. Thank you to the citizens of the Village of Tobaccoville for participating in the municipal election.





Font Resize